Encore

Music
Donna Dillon
     
Art
Kaitlyn Lutz klutz@wilsonareasd.org
     
Computer Arts Peter Lucot  plucot@wilsonareasd.org 
     
Health and Physical Education Michael Falcone
mfalcone@wilsonareasd.org
Anne Skutches 
askutch@wilsonareasd.org 
Nancy Thomas nthomas@wilsonareasd.org
Brandon Tigar
btigar@wilsonareasd.org
     
Family & Consumer Science  Joan Lewis  lewis@wilsonareasd.org 
     
Library  Jami Silfies  jsilfie@wilsonareasd.org 
     
 ESL Aida Rodriguez  arodrig@wilsonareasd.org 
Melissa Garner mgarner@wilsonareasd.org 
     
Tech Ed.  Erik Everett  eeverett@wilsonareasd.org 
Computer Arts          Kristin Godshall  kgodshall@wilsonareasd.org
   Peter Lucot  plucot@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Health and Physical Education  Michael Falcone  mfalcone@wilsonareasd.org
   Jenna Fisher  jefisher@wilsonareasd.org
   Anne Skutches  askutch@wilsonareasd.org
   Joseph Spitale  jspitale@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Family & Consumer Science    Joan Lewis  lewis@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Library  Jami Silfies  jsilfie@wilsonareasd.org
     
 ESL    Aida Rodriguez  arodrig@wilsonareasd.org
   Sarah Farrell  sfarrell@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Reading Specialist  Nicole Fenton  nfenton@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Tech Ed.                   Erik Everett  eeverett@wilsonareasd.org
     

Computer Arts          Kristin Godshall  kgodshall@wilsonareasd.org
   Peter Lucot  plucot@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Health and Physical Education  Michael Falcone  mfalcone@wilsonareasd.org
   Jenna Fisher  jefisher@wilsonareasd.org
   Anne Skutches  askutch@wilsonareasd.org
   Joseph Spitale  jspitale@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Family & Consumer Science    Joan Lewis  lewis@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Library  Jami Silfies  jsilfie@wilsonareasd.org
     
 ESL    Aida Rodriguez  arodrig@wilsonareasd.org
   Sarah Farrell  sfarrell@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Reading Specialist  Nicole Fenton  nfenton@wilsonareasd.org
     
 Tech Ed.                   Erik Everett  eeverett@wilsonareasd.org